Events

Women’s Soccer Webinar!

By Jessica Fassnidge
We are hosting a free live webinar for those who want to know more about women's soccer scholarships in the USA!

This webinar will provide the chance for many young female soccer players to gain information about the USA and how it works.

When: 19th December 2020

Time: 10:30 am GMT, 8:30pm AEST, 8pm ACST, 6:30m AWST

Where: Online

If you are a female soccer player or parent/guardian and want to join the free webinar, be sure to register here to secure a spot – WEBINAR REGISTRATION. Once you register we will provide you with the relevant information and link ahead of the webinar!

During the live webinar, we will have an interactive Q&A where you can write in a question or speak to us directly. We endeavor to answer all questions live on-air and will record the webinar for you to watch back. During the webinar we aim to discuss the following:

After the webinar, we will follow up with everyone individually so you can know more about the scholarships that are specifically open to you.

Alana Copeland

Soccer
New Jersey Institute of Technology

Amy Brindle

Soccer
ASA Miami

April Hill

Soccer
Rose State College, Oklahoma

Chloe Dunn

Soccer
Limestone College, South Carolina

Ellen Johnston

Soccer
Lewis & Clark Community College, Illinois

Kelsey Kiley

Soccer
Eastern Florida State College, Florida